Mac Now supports Window

Grummer

Reaction score
1450919_577294345673932_1655256904_n_zpsef81c24a.jpg

its easy to install win in apple
nothing new about it

geeks and enthusiasts have done it for years...i havent but as an ex comp tech Im fairly sure its not hard to do, wipe out hdd, format to a m$ type <NTFS or fat32 if you wanna go retro to 32bits OSs) and since i havent done it before if im wrong then chances are it'd be done with a utility program like, or but then newer machines with UFEs.. (thoe newer type of firmware based bios type interaction apparatus) might make it more tricky but like i said im an ex-comp hobbyist, i wouldnt know what's 'in now' but say have few $$ laying around and if i want to experiment and do it, it'd probably be a few days homework (google computer forums and such, then nail it)....how easy is it right NOW on the very latest Airbook mac I dunno, honesty,,,,but im 95% sure its do-able if you knew how

CPUs, rams are all the same, even HDDs, its the formats and UFEs thats might make it bit more challenging
i arent gonna try, cus 2 reason, no $$ and no time , I've developed other interess, like I am more interested in house and garden and dogs...
:)

I have no dough to buy a Mac laptop because they cost too much, although I wouldn't mind having one sometime in the future.

I have no dough to buy a Mac laptop because they cost too much, although I wouldn't mind having one sometime in the future.

You must understand about hardware for performance/price ratio.
M$'s OS is so expensive than Apple's OS.

Tom's Hardware says Apple and PC prices are equivalent | TUAW - The Unofficial Apple Weblog

Too many of my friends/customers pc laptop died after 1-3 years. And very very rare to see Apple for issue.

Like.

Buy a brand new PC laptop for $599, 1.5 years later died then buy another buy a brand new pc laptop for $599 then 2 years later, not happy with it due SLOW for HD video, then buy a brand new powerful pc laptop for $700.